Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 7:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

WELCOME TO SANGERTOWN SQUARE

Girl Scout Cookie Sales

Host: Sangertown Square

Date: March 1, 2024 - March 31, 2024

Headers GSCookiesAreComing

 

The Girls Scouts will return to Sangertown Square for cookie season starting in March!

Two locations- by Billy Beez & PiNZ

Friday, 3/1/2024 4pm 8pm
Saturday, 3/2/2024 10am 8pm
Sunday, 3/3/2024 11am 5pm
Friday, 3/8/2024 4pm 8pm
Saturday, 3/9/2024 10am 8pm
Sunday, 3/10/2024 11am 5pm
Friday, 3/15/2024 4pm 8pm
Saturday, 3/16/2024 10am 8pm
Sunday, 3/17/2024 11am 5pm
Friday, 3/22/2024 4pm 8pm
Saturday, 3/23/2024 10am 8pm
Sunday, 3/24/2024 11am 5pm
Friday, 3/29/2024 4pm 8pm
Saturday, 3/30/2024 10am 8pm